To cancel your subscription:

  • Log into your account and select Manage Account from the My Account drop down menu
  • Under the Plan & Billing tab, click 'Cancel,' and follow the instructions to cancel your plan

Once your account is cancelled successfully, you will receive a cancellation confirmation to your email address on file.